Stadtrat

Ihr Bürgermeister für Vilshofen

Porträtfoto von Florian Gams

Florian Gams

Erster Bürgermeister

Gaisbruck 18 A
94474 Vilshofen
Telefon: +49 8548 9129956
E-Mail: florian.gams@spd-vilshofen.de
Website: www.florian-gams.de

Für Sie im Stadtrat von Vilshofen

Fritz Lemberger

Stadtrat
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Dritter Bürgermeister

Hilgartsbergweg 5 a
94474 Vilshofen
Telefon: +49 8549 8276
Mobil: +49 171 5303627
E-Mail: fritz.lemberger@spd-vilshofen.de

Simon Berger

Stadtrat

Vilsfeldstr. 41
94474 Vilshofen an der Donau
Mobil: +49 172 1829826
E-Mail: simon.berger@spd-vilshofen.de

Erich Fuchs

Stadtrat

Daxlarner Str. 75a
94474 Vilshofen
Telefon: +49 8549 1632

Hans Gaißinger

Stadtrat

Blumental 10
94474 Vilshofen an der Donau
Telefon: +49 8541 9677593
Mobil: +49 171 5339892
E-Mail: hans.gaissinger@spd-vilshofen.de

Robert Heininger

Stadtrat

Am Birkldobl 20
94474 Vilshofen
Telefon: +49 8543 916123
Mobil: +49 171 6134006
E-Mail: robert.heininger@spd-vilshofen.de

Susanne Pfisterer

Stadträtin

E-Mail: susanne.pfisterer@spd-vilshofen.de

Erika Schwitulla

Stadträtin

Carossa-Ring 10
94474 Vilshofen an der Donau
Telefon: +49 8541 1334
Mobil: +49 151 14316601
E-Mail: erika.schwitulla@spd-vilshofen.de